We specialise in creative microsites and complex portals. Our work approach is characterised by agile methods and modern technology. We cater to your specific challenges and tailor our processes to your needs. 

In this sense, we stand for comprehensive service at the highest level. We draw on our expertise in design, UX, TYPO3, Neos and Symfony to carry out the most sophisticated digital projects. Via our interdisciplinary teams, we provide all services from a single source: 

Conceptualisation _ Design & UX _ Implementation _ SEO _ Operation & Maintenance

We assist you from the start of a digital project to its end and beyond. Because our IT department enables your website to operate in a high-performance infrastructure – fail-safe and future-proof. We are proud of having completed numerous challenging web projects with our clients.

Our aspiration: From online to on-top

The aim? To feel the rush of exhilaration upon reaching a summit. But it is a long, often difficult road to get there. And this is true for both scaling mountains and implementing digital projects. As experienced mountain guides, we know the internet’s mountain ranges from the smallest hills to the highest summits. This makes queo/web the perfect companion for your digital ascent. 

Each climb brings its own challenges. And we will assist you competently and passionately on every step of the way. As digital pioneers, we know what it takes to be successful. Our mission is to prepare you in the best manner possible. To make the climb as easy as possible. And to work our way to the top together.

Our tools

In addition to ongoing consulting and thorough planning, there is one other element that is fundamental to success: the tools. These need to be geared to the goal. But every climb is different and every digital summit requires specific tools – which is why we use a wide range of modern tools, methods and technologies in all phases of a project.

Angular
censhare
c-sharp
html5
java
JS
magnolia
neos
php
react
symfony
typo3
umbraco
wordpress

Let us work together to kick-start your digital breakthrough.

Dirk Cosmar
Director
queo/web
Dresden
+49 351 21 30 38 600d.cosmar@queo-group.com

Wir sind spezialisiert auf kreative Microsites und komplexe Portale. Agile Methoden und moderne Technologien kennzeichnen unsere Arbeitsweise. Wir gehen individuell auf Ihre Herausforderungen ein und stimmen unsere Prozesse auf Sie ab.

So stehen wir für eine ganzheitliche Betreuung auf höchstem Niveau. Mit unserem Spezialwissen in Konzeption, UX, TYPO3, Neos und Symfony realisieren wir die anspruchsvollsten Digitalprojekte. Dabei arbeiten wir in interdisziplinären Teams und bieten Ihnen alle Leistungen aus einer Hand: 

Konzeption   _   Design & UX   _   Implementierung   _   SEO   _   Betrieb & Wartung

Wir begleiten Sie von Anfang bis Ende eines Digital-Projektes und darüber hinaus. Denn unsere IT-Abteilung ermöglicht den Betrieb ihrer Website in einer performanten Infrastruktur, ausfallsicher und zukunftsfähig. Wir sind stolz darauf, gemeinsam mit unseren Kundinnen und Kunden zahlreiche anspruchsvolle Webprojekte umgesetzt zu haben.

Unser Anspruch: von Online zu Ontop

Das Ziel? Das Hochgefühl am Fuße des Gipfelkreuzes. Doch bis dahin ist es ein weiter, mitunter beschwerlicher Weg. Das gilt für die Besteigung von Bergen genauso wie für die Umsetzung von Digitalprojekten. Als erfahrene Bergführerinnen und -führer kennen wir die Gebirgszüge des Internets vom kleinen Hügel bis zum Achttausender. Dies macht queo/web zum perfekten Weggefährten für Ihren digitalen Aufstieg. 

Jeder Aufstieg bringt individuelle Herausforderungen mit. Wir begleiten Sie kompetent und leidenschaftlich über alle Etappen bis zum Ende. Als digitale Vorreiter wissen wir, was es braucht um erfolgreich zu sein. Unsere Mission: Sie bestmöglich vorzubereiten. Den Aufstieg so einfach wie möglich zu machen. Sich gemeinsam bis nach ganz oben zu arbeiten.

Unsere Werkzeuge

Grundlegend für den Erfolg sind neben nachhaltiger Beratung und gründlicher Planung vor allem: die Werkzeuge. Sie müssen auf das Ziel abgestimmt sein. Doch jeder Aufstieg ist anders, jeder digitale Gipfel erfordert individuelle Werkzeuge. Deshalb nutzen wir in allen Projektphasen ein breites Spektrum an modernen Tools, Methoden und Technologien.

Angular
censhare
c-sharp
html5
java
JS
magnolia
neos
php
react
symfony
typo3
umbraco
wordpress

Lassen Sie uns Ihren digitalen Aufbruch beginnen.

Dirk Cosmar
Director
queo/web
Dresden
+49 351 21 30 38 600d.cosmar@queo-group.com